OSEBJE

A B C Č D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S Š T U V Z Ž

A

tomaz.apih@ijs.si
tanja@e5.ijs.si
iztok.arcon@ung.si

C

uros.cvelbar@ijs.si
bojan.cestnik@temida.si
pavel.cevc@ijs.si

Č

miha.cekada@ijs.si
andrej.cokl@nib.si
miran.ceh@ijs.si

D

dejan.dinevski@uni-mb.si
marko.debeljak@ijs.si
tdominko@wpi.edu
marina.dermastia@nib.si
jean-marie.dubois@ijs.si
janko.drnovsek@fe.uni-lj.si
goran.drazic@ki.si
saso.dzeroski@ijs.si

E

tomaz.erjavec@ijs.si

F

Metka.Filipic@nib.si
Marko.Fonovic@ijs.si
bogdan.filipic@ijs.si

G

christoph.gadermaier@ijs.si
kristina.gruden@nib.si
evgeny.goreshnik@ijs.si
Andrej.Gams@ijs.si
Tomaz.Grusovnik@pef.upr.si
matjaz.gams@ijs.si
marko.gerbec@ijs.si
peter.glavic@uni-mb.si

H

andrej.hrovat@ijs.si
nejc.hodnik@ki.si
ester.heath@ijs.si
milena.horvat@ijs.si

I

Jernej.Iskra@fkkt.uni-lj.si

J

Monika.Jenko@imt.si
bostjan.jancar@ijs.si
tomaz.javornik@ijs.si
zvonka.jeran@ijs.si
adolf.jesih@ijs.si
dani.juricic@ijs.si

K

hans.kuzmany@univie.ac.at
janez.kovac@ijs.si
petra.kralj@ijs.si
Sandi.Klavzar@fmf.uni-lj.si
andras.kis@epfl.ch
natasa.kopitar@ijs.si
peter.korosec@ijs.si
jus.kocijan@ijs.si
Tina.Kosjek@ijs.si
matjaz.kavcic@ijs.si
andraz.kocjan@ijs.si
viktor.kabanov@ijs.si
gorazd.kandus@ijs.si
spomenka.kobe@ijs.si
branko.kontic@ijs.si
dusan.kordis@ijs.si
tomaz.kosmac@ijs.si
samo.kralj@ijs.si
igor.krizaj@ijs.si
zdravko.kutnjak@ijs.si

L

vojteh.leskovsek@imt.si
mitja.lustrek@ijs.si
aleksandra.lobnik@um.si
ales.lapanje@ijs.si
lovrenc.lipej@mbss.org
borut.likar1@guest.arnes.si
gojmir.lahajnar@fmf.uni-lj.si
nada.lavrac@ijs.si
jadran.lenarcic@ijs.si
darja.lisjak@ijs.si
sonja.lojen@ijs.si

M

miha.mohorcic@ijs.si
ingrid.milosev@ijs.si
Sabina.Markelj@ijs.si
grisa.mocnik@ijs.si
darko.makovec@ijs.si
barbara.malic@ijs.si
janez.mavri@ki.si
dragan.mihailovic@ijs.si
radmila.milacic@ijs.si
dunja.mladenic@ijs.si
miran.mozetic@ijs.si

N

roman.novak@ijs.si
marjana.novic@ki.si
peter.novak@energotech.si
bojan.nemec@ijs.si
franc.novak@ijs.si

O

matjaz@omladic.net
nives.ogrinc@ijs.si
boris.orel@ki.si

P

janez.plavec@ki.si
joze.pungercar@ijs.si
aleksander.pivk@ijs.si
christoph.peters@mol-med.uni-freiburg.de
saso.polanec@ef.uni-lj.si
ajdapodgorsek2905@gmail.com
primoz.pelicon@ijs.si
bojan.podgornik@imt.si
senja.pollak@ijs.si
tadej.petric@ijs.si
gregor.papa@ijs.si
maja.ponikvar-svet@ijs.si
albert.prodan@ijs.si

R

rurajar@fgg.uni-lj.si
vladislav.rajkovic@fov.uni-mb.si
maja.ravnikar@nib.si
Andreja.Ramsak@nib.si
tadej.rojac@ijs.si
marko.robnik@fri.uni-lj.si
tjasa.redek@ef.uni-lj.si
maja.remskar@ijs.si
robnik@uni-mb.si

S

vekoslava.stibilj@ijs.si
Bojan.Sedmak@nib.si
stojan.stavber@ijs.si
matjaz.spreitzer@ijs.si
igor.sersa@ijs.si
tomaz.skapin@ijs.si
borut.smodis@ijs.si
lojze.socan@fdv.uni-lj.si
stanovnikp@ier.si
stegnar@gmail.com
veronika.stoka@ijs.si

Š

janez.strancar@ijs.si
ales.svigelj@ijs.si
saso.sturm@ijs.si
borivoj.sustarsic@imt.si
andrej.sali@salilab.org
janez.scancar@ijs.si
ivo.slaus@rudjer.irb.hr

U

ales.ude@ijs.si
lojze.ude@pf.uni-lj.si

Z

bostjan.zalar@ijs.si
aleksander.zidansek@mps.si
Erik.Zupanic@ijs.si
tea.zuliani@ijs.si